Japanese garden update

Things continue to progress in the Japanese garden. Now if I could just get someone to remove the ugly boards that cover the chain link fence, I would be happy. A neighbor said the previous gardener had little dogs that would go under the fence to the neighbor’s big dog!

20130311-224457.jpg

20130311-224552.jpg

One thought on “Japanese garden update

  1. Your Japanese garden is really coming along beautifully–it is going to be outrageously gorgeous as it grows and fills in.
    My mother on the West Coast has alway been enormously influenced by Japanese style. I featured her garden in one post: http://patinaandcompany.wordpress.com/2012/07/13/my-mums-spring-garden/

    which I’d love to share with you, and I have more photos which I will post in a few months as the issue of fall colour becomes more relevant.

Comments are closed.